GLightbox Media Video (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: no
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明文字

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素
