Views Global Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: View
ko: 화면

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: All
ko: 전체

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: User posted or commented
ko: 게시 또는 댓글 작성한 사용자
