Global Gateway (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성할 때 사용되는 이 필드의 기본 값입니다.

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법

en: Detection and selection
ko: 인식 및 선택
