Global Gateway (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 用于创建新的内容时，此字段的默认值。

en: Detection method
zh: 检测方式

en: Detection and selection
zh: 检测及选择

en: Available countries
zh: 业务所面向的国家

en: Language override
zh: 语言覆盖

en: An entity field containing a country
zh: 一个存放国家的实体字段
