Global Gateway (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。

en: Detection method
zh: 偵測方式

en: Detection and selection
zh: 偵測及選擇

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家
