Global Logout (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명
