Translations.com GlobalLink Connect (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
