Glossify (3.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘
