Glossify (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示
