Gmail API (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: E-mail from name
ko: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: Install options
ko: 설치 옵션

en: E-mail options
ko: 메일 옵션

en: The e-mail address that all e-mails will be from.
ko: 모든 메일을 보낼 메일 주소

en: Send test e-mail
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
ko: 테스트용 메일을 받아볼 이메일 주소

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
ko: 테스트 메일을 받을 메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Attachment could not be found or accessed.
ko: 첨부 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The %header of your message is not supported by PHPMailer and will be sent as text/plain instead.
ko: PHPMailer가 당신이 보낸 메세지의 %header 를  지원하지 않기 때문에, text/plain 으로 대신 보냅니다.
