GMap Module (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Blank
ko: 공백

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
ko: CSS 길이 또는 비율과 같은 구글 지도의 기본 높이 예 : <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default zoom level of a Google map.
ko: 구글 지도의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: Disable dragging
ko: 끌어다 놓기 사용 안함

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Do not use a relationship
ko: 관계를 사용하지 않음

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자
