GMap Polygon Field (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Stroke weight
zh: 调整宽度

en: Stroke opacity
zh: 调整透明度

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥
