Google Map Static (8.x-0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Do nothing.
zh: 什么也不做.

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Negate the condition
zh: 条件取反
