Google Map Static (8.x-0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: Negate the condition
zh: 條件取反
