Google Map Static (8.x-0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함
