Gmap Store Locator (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드
