Google - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Upload logo
zh: 上传logo

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态
