Google AdWords Conversion Tracking (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
