Google AdWords Conversion Tracking (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
