Google Analytics (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Create field
zh: 创建字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 选择是否被跟踪

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 当节点是翻译集合的一部分时，改为来源节点记录统计数据。这将允许翻译集合被作为单个整体跟踪。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: Track AdSense ads
zh: 跟踪 AdSense 广告

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
zh: 如果选中，您的 AdSense 广告将被在您的 Google Analytics 账号中跟踪。

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 代码段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 代码段 (后面)

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
zh: 不要在 javascript 代码段中添加 Google 提供的跟踪代码! 本模块已经根据您的 Google Analytics 帐号与设置创建了跟踪代码。

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 代码段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 标记。

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: Google Analytics module
zh: 谷歌分析模块

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 此字段已禁用因为你没有编辑此字段的权限。

en: Web Property ID
zh: 网站属性ID

en: Anonymize visitors IP address
zh: 匿名访问者的IP地址

en: Tell Google Analytics to anonymize the information sent by the tracker objects by removing the last octet of the IP address prior to its storage. Note that this will slightly reduce the accuracy of geographic reporting. In some countries it is not allowed to collect personally identifying information for privacy reasons and this setting may help you to comply with the local laws.
zh: 告诉Google 分析匿名信息（被跟踪对象删除了IP地址的最后一个字节之前的）并将其存储。请注意，这将略微减少地理报告的准确性。在一些国家，它是不允许收集个人身份信息隐私的原因，此设置可以帮助您遵守当地的法律。

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: Custom variables
zh: 自定义值

en: Local cache has been purged.
zh: 本地缓存已清除。

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载

en: Track clicks on mailto links
zh: 跟踪mailto链接的点击

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
zh: 配置跟踪行为，洞察您的网站流量和营销效果。

en: A single domain (default)
zh: 单一域名（默认）

en: Domain: @domain
zh: 域： @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
zh: 一个域名以及它的多个子域名

en: Examples: @domains
zh: 例如：@domains

en: Multiple top-level domains
zh: 多个顶级域名

en: List of top-level domains
zh: 顶级域名列表

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: Track clicks on outbound links
zh: 跟踪出站链接的点击

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list
