Google Analytics Counter (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Last run: %time ago.
zh: 上次运行：%time 之前。
