Google Analytics Event Tracking (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: All content types
zh: 所有内容类型

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。
