Google Analytics Event Tracking (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
