Google Analytics Reports (4.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和
