Google Analytics Reports (8.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Import fields
zh: 导入字段

en: Default display options
zh: 默认显示选项
