Google API PHP Client (8.x-3.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
