Google API PHP Client (8.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
