Google Search Appliance (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: No filtering
zh: 无过滤

en: Query parameter
zh: 查询参数
