Google Search Appliance (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Query parameter
ko: 쿼리 매개변수
