Google Calendar Service (3.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
