Google Calendar Service (3.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Event URL
zh: 事件的URL

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
