Google Cloud Vision (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Source
ko: 원본
