Google Custom Search Engine (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: High
zh: 高

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型
