Google Custom Search Engine (8.x-3.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Compact
ko: 간략
