Google Custom Search Engine (8.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: High
zh: 高

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Compact
zh: Sade
