Google Feeds (8.x-1.7-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Publication date field
ko: 공개 날짜 필드
