Google Feeds D9 (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Publication date field
ko: 공개 날짜 필드
