Google Indexing API (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
