Google Indexing API (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
