Google KPIs (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
