Google Map Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
