Google Map Field (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Map Width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: Map Name
zh: 地图名称

en: Google Map Field
zh: 谷歌地图字段

en: For more information, visit: <a href="@link">@link</a>
zh: 访问 <a href="@link">@link</a> 获取更多信息
