Google Map Field (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
