Place Autocomplete (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
