Google Places Autocomplete (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
