Google Places Autocomplete (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
