Google Places Autocomplete (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
