Google Tag (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
