Google Tag (2.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
