Google V3 Glossary (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
